BWC

Excavation 

Jeff Zachman

Superintendent | Project Manager

Office: (319) 432-7834

Fax: (563) 259-4330

Cellular: (563) 321-8433

E-Mail: j.zachman@bwc-co.com

Brandon Hansen

Project Estimator

Office: (563) 259-0921

Fax: (563) 259-4330

Cellular: (563) 321-8669

E-Mail: b.hansen@bwc-co.com

River Whitters

Superintendent 

Office: (319) 432-7830

Cellular: (319) 899-9117

E-Mail: r.whitters@bwc-co.com

Jim Davis

Superintendent 

Office: (319) 398-0842

Cellular: (563) 321-1972

E-Mail: j.davis@bwc-co.com

Tim Smyth

Superintendent 

Office: (319) 362-0582

Cellular: (319) 853-1200

E-Mail: t.smyth@bwc-co.com

Corporate

BWC

Bill Whitters

Founder | CEO

Jimmy Noethe

General Manager

Office: (319) 432-7837

Fax: (319) 848-8240

Cellular: (319) 329-0633

E-Mail: j.noethe@bwc-co.com

BWC

Industrial

Jeremy Zaabel

Superintendent 

Office: (319) 432-7831

Cellular: (319) 360-8258

E-Mail: j.zaabel@bwc-co.com

Nathan Moses

Superintendent 

Office: (319) 247-8467

Cellular: (319) 899-9987

E-Mail: n.moses@bwc-co.com

Nick Roberts

Superintendent 

Office: (402) 564-3515

Cellular: (402) 942-1335

E-Mail: n.roberts@bwc-co.com

James Frame

General Foreman

Cellular: (563) 321-7758

E-Mail: j.frame@bwc-co.com

Ben Kane

General Foreman

Office: (563) 241-4644

Cellular: (563) 321-7833

E-Mail: b.kane@bwc-co.com

BWC

Safety Dept.

Caleb Moses

Safety Foreman

Office: (319) 432-7833

Cellular: (319) 329-7573

E-Mail: c.moses@bwc-co.com

Dave Schawl

Safety Foreman

Cellular: (563) 321-1158

E-Mail: d.schawl@bwc-co.com

BWC

Mechanics

Joe Venneman

Shop Foreman

Office: (319) 848-7514

Cellular: (319) 329-3823

E-Mail: j.venneman@bwc-co.com

Clinton Shop

Office: (319) 432-7835

Shane Stoecker : (563) 249-7973

Larry Ehlers: (563) 249-7974

E-Mail: clshop@bwc-co.com

BWC

Admin's

Brenda Nielsen

Accounts Recievable

Office: (319) 432-7838

Cellular: (319) 491-3993

E-Mail: bwcadmin@bwc-co.com

Stacey Maschmann

Accounts Payable

Office: (319) 432-7839

E-Mail: officeadmin@bwc-co.com

Becky Hamstra

Field Admin

Office: (563) 241-4644

E-Mail: b.hamstra@bwc-co.com

Jennifer Butterfield

Field Admin

Office: (319) 362-0582

E-Mail: j.butterfield@bwc-co.com

Joni Noethe

Field Admin

Office: (319) 247-8466

E-Mail: joni@bwc-co.com

Heavenlei Whitters

Special Project Billing

Office: (319) 247-7836

E-Mail: h.whitters@bwc-co.com

Tami Zachman

Field Admin

Office: (319) 432-7834

E-Mail: t.zachman@bwc-co.com

Copyright © 2020 BWC Companies.  All Rights Reserved.